You may cancel your Account and/or your use of and access to the Services at any time by logging into your GoodTrust and managing your requests from the Account. You will continue to be billed for your use of and access to the Services unless and until you cancel it or we terminate it. You must cancel your use of and access to the Services before the start of a new renewal period to avoid having the next period’s fees billed to your credit card.
Again, please note that any charges submitted to or processed by our payment provider (Stripe) before we could reasonably act in response to such cancellation will not be affected. GoodTrust will not issue a refund for the most recently (or any previously) charged fees associated with the Services prior to any such cancellation.
You can find more information in our Terms of Service.